



FIRST NAME	TITLE	ORGANIZATION	COUNTRY
Mr. Temesgen Gebremariam	Head, Economics and Statistics Department	Bank of Eritrea	Eritrea
Ms. Martha Woldeghiorghis	Director General of Treasury	Ministry of National Development	Eritrea
Mr. Fikadu Dagafie	Vice Governor / Chief Economist	National Bank of Ethiopia	Ethiopia
Ms. Yasmin Wohabrebbi	State Minister	Ministry of Finance	Ethiopia
Dr. Julius Muia, PhD, EBS	Principal Secretary	National Treasury	Kenya
Ms. Sheila M'Mbijjewe	Deputy Governor	Central Bank of Kenya	Kenya
Dr. Grant P. Kabango	Deputy Governor	Reserve Bank of Malawi	Malawi
Mr. Chauncy Simwaka	Secretary to the Treasury	Ministry of Finance	Malawi
Ms. Monique Nsanzabaganwa	Vice Governor	National Bank of Rwanda	Rwanda
Mr. Richard Tusabe	Minister of State	Ministry of Finance and Economic Planning	Rwanda
Dr. Yamungu M. Kayandabila	Deputy Governor, Economic and Financial Policy	Bank of Tanzania	Tanzania
Mr. Doto M. James	Permanent Secretary	Ministry of Finance and Planning	Tanzania
Dr. Pantaleo Kessy	Principal Economist	East African Community	Tanzania
Dr. Charles Abuka	Director, Statistics	Bank of Uganda	Uganda
Dr. Albert A. Musisi	Commissioner Macroeconomic Policy Department	Ministry of Finance, Planning and Economic Development	Uganda
Ms. Xiangming Li	Center Coordinator	IMF East AFRITAC	Tanzania















